We use cookies to improve our website and your experience in using it. To learn more read our Privacy Policy

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Monday 2nd September 2019
Half term starts Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2020
Term ends Friday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 6th January 2020
Half term starts Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends Friday 2nd April 2020
Non-pupil/PD Days:
Monday 14th February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020
Half term starts Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Non-pupil/PD Days:
Monday 1st June 2020

Stoke by Nayland C of E Primary School

School Street

Stoke-by-Nayland

Colchester CO6 4QY

 

Headteacher – Mrs Sarah Smith

Telephone: (01206) 262418

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact the school office.

Privacy Policy